Listado de evaluadores acreditados

Nombreordenar por icono Correo electrónico Teléfono Empresa Provincia
Adrián Murga Celada AMC.nevado@gmail.com 657 496 134 Arquitecto Técnico Barcelona
Albert García Bufi albert@jcmari.es 650 355 184 Joan Carles Mari i Associats S.L.P. Barcelona
Alberto Valle Álvarez albertovalle@serviciosambientales.es 942 039 555 Servicios Ambientales Integrales Cantabria
Alejandro Bosqued Navarro abosqued@ammaarquitectura.com 914 096 516 Arquitecto Madrid
Alejandro Hita Rodríguez-Contreras alejandrohita@icloud.com 659 955 177 Arquitecto Almería
Alejandro Tamayo Palacios alejandro.tamayo@upm.es 653 589 219 Arquitecto Madrid
Alex Parella Rubio alexparella7@gmail.com 620 301 644 zeb-consulting Barcelona
Alexandra Barañano Franco baranano.sandra@gmail.com 616 599 460 Arquitecta (profesional liberal) Madrid
Alfonso Ventura Martínez estudio@avm-arquitectura.es 658 288 547 Arquitecto Valencia
Alicia Bedmar Perlado abedper@hotmail.com 616 950 621 Arquitecta Madrid
Alicia Zamora Delgado duqueyzamora@gmail.com 608 127 163 Arquitecta Asturias
Ana Belén Cuesta de la Mata anabelen.cuesta@uralita.com 606 379 620 URSA-Uralita Madrid
Ana García Gutiérrez ana.garciagutierrez@gmail.com 615 962 655 Arquitecta Madrid
Ana García Martínez anagm.arquitectura@gmail.com 655 966 185 EFICIONA Madrid
Ana Isabel Llorente Navas dllarquitectos@gmail.com 650 450 600 Arquitecta Madrid
Ana Isabel Menéndez Suárez ana@efinco.es 985 453 343 Efinco (Eficiencia Integral Constructiva, S.L.) Asturias
Ángel Luis Teso Alonso ateso@exeleria.com 629 858 613 Exeleria (Grupo Éveris) Madrid
Anna Manyes anna.manyes@rockwool.com 638 405 119 ROCKWOOL Peninsular S.A.U. Barcelona
Anna Rey Niubo anna.rey@uralita.com 661 226 919 URALITA Madrid
Antoni Planas planasantoni@gmail.com 629 325 292 Arquitecto técnico Barcelona
Antonio Fernández Esteve arquiesteve@gmail.com ARQUIADOSA1 CB Murcia
Arturo Molina Gálvez armoga@hotmail.com 660 134 432 Geólogo Málaga
Aurelio Monterde Martínez a2m@coac.es 649 823 424 A2M Monterde Arquitectes SLP Barcelona
Aurora Pérez Ribas evenedvalencia@evened.es 630 711 990 evened Valencia
Aurora Rebollo Pericot auror@coac.net 614 632 145 Arquitecto Barcelona
Beatriz de Diego Suárez dediego@coac.net 650 141 821 Arquitecta Barcelona
Beatriz Martinez Escudero b.martinezescudero@hotmail.com 606 832 883 Autónomo Madrid
Borja Juncos Redondo borjajuncos@gmail.com 616 914 963 Juncos Redondo Arquitectos Madrid
Borja Sánchez Miranda bsanchez@geshab.es 910 142 803 GESHAB Madrid
Carla Planas Rodríguez cplanas@3ea-energia.com 666557498 3EA Energia Barcelona
Carlos Aguirre Díez c.aguirrediez@gmail.com 628 407 101 Arquitecto Madrid
Carlos Jurado Fernández carlos@itece.eu 619 417 078 Arquitecto ITECE Murcia
Carmen Mª Bravo Horcajo carmenbravo@saalen.com 606 536 852 NOA DESIGN AND ARCHITECTURE S.L. La Coruña
Carmen Nieto Méndez cnieto.mendez@gmail.com 609 685 749 Arquitecta Madrid
Carola Casas Enrich carola_casas_enrich@yahoo.es 619 671 813 Arquitecto técnico Barcelona
Celia Puertas Romero celia.puertas.romero@gmail.com 609 023 054 Arquitecta Madrid
Chiara Monterotti chiaramonterotti@hotmail.com 637 525 493 Arquitecta Barcelona
Cristina Aparicio Maeztu mariacristina.aparicio@cemex.com 913 779 480 CEMEX Madrid
Cristina Crespo Ybáñez info@fusterarquitectura.es 915 771 377 Arquitecto Madrid
Cristina Gutiérrez Cid crisgcid@telefonica.net 620 239 805 Arquitecta Valladolid
David Camarero Plaza d_kmar@hotmail.com 619 046 024 Arquitecto Burgos
David Eguinoa Erdozain david.eguinoa@sener.es 944 818 099 SENER, INGENIERÍA Y SISTEMAS, S.A Vizcaya
David Llorente Basterra dllorente@tymenergia.com 948 228 579 TYM energia Navarra
David Prieto González davidprietodeburgos@gmail.com 947 213 501 Arquitecto Burgos
Diego Frías Enciso dfrias77@gmail.com 607 285 513 Ingeniero Industrial Madrid
Elena Basanta Carmona elebasa@gmail.com 609 872 279 Arquitecta Madrid
Elena Pérez Granada elenapgranada@gmail.com 627 228 404 Arquitecta (profesional liberal) Madrid
Elías Iglesias Sánchez iglesias@ateiconsultores.com 914 550 393 Atei Consultores Madrid
Eneko Prades Martell enekoprades@ctac.es 630 485 815 Arquitecto Castellón
Enrique Blázquez Sánchez enrique.margenera@live.com 609 393 731 margenera Madrid
Enrique Moreno Rivas emr@iddea.eu 610 733 611 Arquitecto Madrid
Esteban Amézqueta Bermejo estamber@arquitecturaabierta.com 606 292 899 Arquitecto Madrid
Esther Gimeno Piñol esther@zero-consulting.com 660 287 432 Zero Consulting BARCELONA
Esther Hernández Hernández esterhdezhdez@gmail.com 676 845 821 Arquitecta Técnica (profesional liberal) Barcelona
Esther San Martín Fernández e.sanmartin@coavn.org 656 791 572 Arquitecto Vizcaya
Eulalia Figuerola Ferrer wgarquitect@gmail.com 630660487 Arquitecta BARCELONA
Eva Paneya Moré evapanyella@hotmail.es 656 392 726 Arquitecta Técnica Barcelona
Eva Utrera Narro eva.u@d-fine.es 913 11 4650 d-fine Estrategias Medioambientales Madrid
Félix Aramburo Gaviola aramburu@geasl.net 667 777 022 GEA Arquitectos, SLP; www.geasl.net Madrid
Fernando Barbeito dedaloarquitectos@mundo-r.com 677 417 283 DEDALOARQUITECTOS La Coruña
Fernando del Ama Gonzalo fernando.delama@intelliglass.es 645 686 318 INTELIGLASS S.L. Madrid
Fernando Llanes Muro fernando@llanestudio.com 954 451 314 Arquitecto Sevilla
Fernando Martín-Consuegra Ávila infernando@arquired.es 649 215 978 Arquitecto Madrid
Florinda María García Treviño florinda.garcia@bovis.es 608 143 017 Bovis Lend Lease S.A. Madrid
Francisco J. Ramírez Abenza info@fraatie.com 625 128 416 FRAatie Murcia
Francisco Javier Castilla Pascual fcojavier.castilla@uclm.es 687 028 523 Universidad de Castilla La Mancha Cuenca
Francisco José Martín Rodríguez francisco.martin@cbre.com 663 802 093 CB Richard Ellis Madrid
Francisco Manuel Loma Blanco fmloma@enever.es 651 390 169 Enever Renovables Sevilla
Francisco Pedro Checa Jorge franp.checa@gmail.com 651 468 851 Arquitecto técnico Barcelona
Gabriel Castillón Palomeque castillong@telefonica.net 659 474 28 Madrid
Gala Fombella Shuckburgh galafombella@gmail.com Arquitecta Madrid
Gerardo Wadel gwadel@societatorganica.com 934 307 653 Societat Orgánica Barcelona
Gerardo Zarrabeitia Ullíbarri gzarra@gmail.com 685 763 705 Arquitecto Guipúzcoa
Ignacio Jorda Vidal nachojorda@imaginarq.es 636 664 996 Imaginarq estudi d´arquitectura S.L. Alicante
Ignacio Martiniano Revuelta Iglesias martiniano@argolaarquitectos.com 667 402 772 Arquitecto Madrid
Ignacio San José Rodríguez nacho_san_jose@msn.com 660 409 733 Arquitecto técnico Ávila
Irina Tumini irina.tumini@gmail.com 662 491 811 Arquitecto Madrid
Isabel Garay Antuñano info@isabelgaray.com 657 729 034 Arquitecta Guipúzcoa
Iván Fernández Zorzo ivanfernandezzorzo@gmail.com 618 460 468 KNAUF Madrid
Jaime Suescun Sánchez jsuescun@coavn.org ARQUITECTO Navarra
Javier Armbruster javier.armbruster@i-bau.es 911 434 528 I-BAU Arquitectos Madrid
Javier Belando Barceló javier.belando@outlook.es 625 622 518 Autónomo Castellón
Javier Rocabert Shelly javaroary2002@hotmail.com 937 590 172 CASA·3BOX Barcelona
Jesús Álvarez Antón jesusalvant@movistar.es 629 059 449 Madrid
Jesús Ángel Duque jduque@jadarquitectos.com 941 509 371 JADarquitectos La Rioja
Jesús Antonio Tejedor Sánchez tejedor.jesus@gmail.com ALIA S.L. Valladolid
Jesús Domingo Valer Aransay jesusvaler_28@hotmail.com 680 991 262 Autónomo La Rioja
Jesús González Fajardo certificacion@aspor.es 676 405 222 ASPOR Ingeniería Valencia
Jesús Javier Hernández Borges jesushborges@gmail.com 629 782 052 Isabelino Martín y Asociados Arquitectos, S.L.P Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Joaquín Primo Sánchez joaquinprimoegc@gmail.com 666 352 819 Arquitecto técnico Barcelona
Johnny Argüelles Diego jad@gpyo.es 653 989 385 GPYO Ingeniería Burgos
Jordi Castellano Costa info@gbm.cat 637 454 019 Gerona
Jordi Tarrós Vidal j.tarros.vidal@apabcn.cat 657 836 073 Arquitecto técnico Barcelona
Jordi Vallribera Espaulella jvespaulella@gmail.com 628 32 86 5 Jordi Vallribera Barcelona
Jorge Orondo Iglesias jorgeorondo@gmail.com 649 964 564 Madrid
José Antonio de Simón Gallego jdesimon@ferrovial.es 913 009 967 Ferrovial Madrid
José Francisco González Romero josefgonzalez@coaatmu.es 686 119 885 Ingeniero de Edificación Murcia
José García Vázquez jose.garcia@arup.com 687 555 595 ARUP Madrid
José Luis Puertas Rendón jose.puertasrendon@gmail.com 649 648 198 Arquitecto Técnico Madrid
José Luis Puertas Rendón jose.puertasrendon@gmail.com 649 648 198 Arquitecto Técnico Madrid
José Manuel Fernandez jmfernandez@etresconsultores.com 902 929 483 ETRES Consultores Madrid
Jose Ramón Orts López jrorts@gmail.com 619 835 819 TAXO Valoración, Arquitecto Técnico e Ingeniero de Edificación Valencia
Josep Barberillo Nualart josepbn@gesa.cat 938 465 320 GESA S,L Barcelona
Josep Solé Bonet josep.sole@uralita.com 606 423 214 URSA Insulation SA Barcelona
Juan Bautista Llobell Llobell juan@valnu.es 963 536 760 VALNU Valencia
Juan Carlos Carmona Casado jccarmona@arquired.es 627 503 989 Arquitecto Madrid
Juan Francisco Paz Pascual jf.paz@sener.es 944 817 731 SENER, INGENIERÍA Y SISTEMAS, S.A Vizcaya
Juan José Escobar Buendía jjebdd@msn.com 670 252 239 Arquitecto técnico Zaragoza
Julia Torrubia Aznárez Julia.Torrubia@gmail.com 00447518997 Arquitecta (profesional liberal) Londres
Justo Orgaz Domínguez jorgaz@trasbordo.es 645 901 375 Trasbordo Arquitectura Madrid
Laia Burgués Bruguera laiaburguesbruguera@gmail.com Arquitecto técnico Barcelona
Laudelino Javier Sánchez de León Linares lino@ateiconsultores.net 699 189 134 Atei Consultores Madrid
Laura Villa Muñoz laura@hlarquitectos.es 605 889 674 Arquitecta Madrid
Leandro Feliú Maqueda l.feliu@ica-sl.es 96393204 Consulting de Ingenieria ICA, S.L. valencia
Leo Fernández leo@d-fine.es 913 114 650 d-fine Estrategias Medioambientales Madrid
Leodegario Villaseca Mosqueda lvm@ie-sa.es 636 960 838 Inmobiliaria Espacio Almería y Granada
Lourdes González Garrido lurgonzalez@hotmail.com 696 624 592 Arquitecta Guipúzcoa
Luis Alberto Burred Sendino luis.burred@gmail.com 605 335 376 Arquitecto Madrid
Luis Márquez Barrero luismarquez@lanave.org 630 532 445 Arquitecto Madrid
Magdalena Sofía Peña Díaz-Varela evenedmadrid@evened.es 639 115 423 Evened Madrid
Manuel López Piquín manupiquin@gmail.com 607419733 Arquitecto Asturias
Manuel Pueyo Varela estudiopueyo@gmail.com 677 871 611 Arquitecto Pontevedra
Manuel Romero Rincón mromero@etresconsultores.com 965 455 129 ETRES Consultores Alicante
María Ballesteros Lázaro maria.ballesteros.lazaro@gmail.com 636 801 467 Arquitecta Madrid
María Elena Pérez Granada elenapgranada@gmail.com 627 228 404 Arquitecto Madrid
María Gradín Pernas mariagradin@gmail.com 619 162 623 Arquitecta Madrid
María Isabel Peris Martínez mbperis@etresconsultores.com 902 929 483 ETRES Consultores Barcelona
María Jesús González Diaz mjgonzalez@arquinex.es 983 394 835 Torre de Comares Arquitectos SLP Valladolid
María Jesús Maroño Breijo maria@magaral.com 646 773 466 MAGARAL INGENIERÍA, S.L. La Coruña
Maria Luz Baldasano Valdés mbaldasano@planoinclinado.es 676 359 313 Arquitecta Madrid
Maria Peralta Zaragoza mpz@tinet.org 687 902 145 Barcelona
María Toledo eecnclimacalido@gmail.com 609 070 076 Toledo y Heras arqutiectos S.L. Santa Cruz de Tenerife
María Zulema Lladosa Dalmau zulema.lladosa@aidico.es 961 318 278 AIDICO. Instituto Tecnológico de la Construcción Valencia
Marino Menéndez García marinoaparejador@gmail.com 649 091 330 Arquitecto técnico Asturias
Marta Menéndez Rodríguez martamenendezrodriguez@gmail.com 696 795 709 ARQUITECTA Asturias
Marta Pérez Hernández mperez@taila.es 646 558 553 Taila, arquitectura sostenible
Marta Zapico Gil mzgarquitectura@telefonica.net 985 207 113 MZG Arquitectura Asturias
Mauro Manca mauromanca.architecture@gmail.com 667693204 B01 Arquitectes Amadó-Domènech, S.L. Professional Barcelona
Mercedes Cecilia García Ruiz mercedescecilia@serviciosambientales.es 942 039 555 Servicios Ambientales Integrales Cantabria
Mercedes Suárez Zapico suarez.zapico@gmail.com 638 309 156 Profesional independiente Madrid
Micheel Wassouf wassouf@energiehaus.es 932 215 223 EnergieHouse Barcelona
Miguel Angel Pozo Soto ma.pozo.soto@gmail.com 699 949 332 B01 Arquitectes Amadò-Doménech. SCP Barcelona
Miguel Angel Romero maromero@iccl.es 687 988 938 ICCL - Instituto de la Construccion de Casilla y León Madrid
Milagros Hierro Manzanares hierro49@gmail.com 665 787 944 Arquitecto técnico Barcelona
Mireia Besora Sanz mireiab@coac.cat 938 220 487 Capsadarq Barcelona
Mª Teresa Horcajo Casado thc_arq@thcarquitectura.com 607 997 725 THC ARQUITECTURA Segovia
Natalia Blázquez Núñez-García natalia@codigoarquitectura.com 915 495 365 Código Arquitectura S.L. Madrid
Natalia Rodriguez Varela nataliarodriguezvarela@gmail.com 659 456 593 Bueso-Inchausti&Rein arquitectos e Inmobiliaria Tiuna Madrid
Nayra Vizcaíno Hernández nayraviz@yahoo.com 654 810 635 Arquitecta Madrid
Nuria Cuello Prats nuriacuello@hotmail.com 640551848 Arquitecta Técnica Barcelona
Nuria Díaz Antón nuria@vandarquitectura.info 661 952 118 ARQUI+D Madrid
Oihane Santiuste Cardaño osantiuste@zerolab.com.es 658 705 067 ZeroLAB SL Vizcaya
Oriol Sistaré Farrés oriol.sistare@gmail.com 660 591 393 Arquitecto técnico Barcelona
Oscar Varela López oscar.varela@mediotec.es 902 106 367 Mediotec Consultores S.A. Valladolid
Pablo José Atienza Jiménez pabloatienza@atienza-arq.com 952 226 171 Málaga
Pablo Maroto Millán maroto.pablo@knauf.es 630 984 226 KNAUF Barcelona
Patricia Borges Martins pborges@atis.cat 686 122 758 ATIS Barcelona
Patricia Fuertes Doyagüez p.fuertes@hotmail.com 627 070 162 Arquitecta Vizcaya
Pau Casaldàliga Albisu p.casaldaliga@picharchitects.com 696 650 707 Pich Architects Barcelona
Paula Fernández Fernández pf01238arq@gmail.com 656 271 580 Arquitecto Asturias
Paz Moya Álvarez-Buylla paz.m@d-fine.es 913 114 650 d-fine Estrategias Medioambientales Madrid
Penélope González de la Peña penelope.gonzalez@uralita.com 680 457 650 URSA Insulation SA Madrid
Raquel García Rodriguez raquel.garcia.rodriguez@coam.es 649 672 345 Autónomo Madrid
Raul Belloso Luqui belloso@boa-arquitectos.com 948 187 977 Boa Arquitectos Navarra
Ricardo Blasco Troncho ing@rema.es 964 059 059 ReMa-Ingeniería S.L. Castellón
Rocío Landínez González-Valcárcel landinez.rocio@gmail.com 639 281 656 Arquitecta Madrid
Rodrigo Aragón Ruiz rodrigoaragon@arquired.es 915 396 897 Arquitecto Madrid
Roger Orriols Gil rorriols@roaarquitectura.com 937 247 903 ROA Arquitectura Barcelona
Ruth Millán González ruth.millan@cemex.com 913 779 827 CEMEX Madrid
Sara Martín González smgarquitectura@gmail.com 675 122 687 S.M.G. Servicios de Arquitectura e Ingeniería Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Silvia Andrés Ortega silvia.andres@uem.es 655 440 585 UEM Universidad Europea de Madrid Madrid
Silvia Herranz García silvia.herranz@uralita.com 634 209 653 URSA Ibérica Aislantes Madrid
Talia Pérez Arcos talia.perez.arcos@gmail.com 659 183 496 Arquitecta Madrid
Toni Floriach i Puig toni@gpcat.com Arquitecto técnico Barcelona
Verónica Benítez Jiménez veronicabenitez.veb@gmail.com 616 264 596 Arquitecta técnica e Ingeniera de Edificación Valencia
Vicente Puigdelloses Vila vicenspuigdelloses@gmail.com 932 051 056 Leader engineering and consulting S.L.U. Barcelona
Víctor Barnés Sabaté VICTORBARNES@BARNYENG.CAT 654 337 521 Barny Enginyeria SLP Barcelona
Víctor Vila i Simon victorvilasimon@hotmail.com 690 612 106 Arquitecto técnico Lérida
Xavier Bustamante xbustamante@lavola.com 933 568 160 LAVOLA Barcelona
Xavier Tragant Mestres de la Torre xaviertragant@projecteaire.net 615 201 171 Arquitecto Barcelona
Yolanda del Rey Chapinal ydelrey@efitectura.com 609 122 117 Efitectura Madrid